Contact us

Please contact us if you have any queries

Entries:

Rebecca George – Group Events Sales Manager
T: +44 (0)1293 610422
E: Rebecca.George@wrbm.com

Events:

Ellie Knight – Event Manager
T: +44 (0)1293 846608
E: Ellie.Knight@wrbm.com

Marketing: 

Kellee Halliburton – Marketing Manager
T: +44 (0)1293 610465
E: Jocelyn.Levy@wrbm.com

PR:

Susann Jerry
T: +44 (0) 7725 091814
E: susannjerry@hotmail.com
Twitter: @MrsJerryTweets

Sponsorship opportunities:

Aline Henderson
T: +44 (0)1293 846573
E: Aline.Henderson@wrbm.com



Company Secretary and General Counsel

Robert Proctor – Company Secretary and General Counsel
+44 (0) 1293 610401
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com

Data Protection Officer

Vincent Renaud – Data Protection Officer
+44 (0) 1293 610444
Vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com